Something Must Break is an independent music label based in Fort Worth, Texas.

SMB was founded in 2005 to release the compilation Volume One.

This release features 17 songs from 13 bands and solo artists from around the world,

all of whom were fans of the band I D A H O.

These include: the Real California, The Grand Opening, Douglas Deluca, The Border States, Ten Year Drought,

Gardin, Johnny West, Seth Howard, the Mineral Tap, Alex Niedt, Minor Ache, and Everyday.

Also included was the song “Live Today” from I D A H O, which was their first new song in several years.

Something Must Break has also released the new album from Signals & Alibis, Laid Bare.

For more information about these releases, bands, or press inquiries, please contact us.

Signals & Alibis -"Laid Bare"
Go back to top
Floating Social Media Icons by Acurax Wordpress Designers
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter